Coverart for item
The Resource Our cats are more famous than us : a Johnny Wander collection, Ananth Hirsh & Yuko Ota

Our cats are more famous than us : a Johnny Wander collection, Ananth Hirsh & Yuko Ota

Label
Our cats are more famous than us : a Johnny Wander collection
Title
Our cats are more famous than us
Title remainder
a Johnny Wander collection
Statement of responsibility
Ananth Hirsh & Yuko Ota
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In 2008, Ananth Hirsh and Yuko Ota launched the auto-bio webcomic Johnny Wander. Eight years, four cats, and three moves are chronicled in this gorgeous hardcover omnibus, which includes a foreword by Raina Telgemeier (Smile, Ghosts). Hirsh and Ota's charming reverie about new adulthood will appeal to fans of Kate Beaton, Bryan Lee O'Malley, and Jeffrey Brownalong with anyone who's just winging it
Dewey number
741.5/973
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PN6727.H537
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
Series statement
Johnny Wander
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Our cats are more famous than us : a Johnny Wander collection, Ananth Hirsh & Yuko Ota
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
  • cartographic image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
  • cri
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
411 pages
Isbn
9781620103838
Isbn Type
(hc)
Lccn
2016952156
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations
Label
Our cats are more famous than us : a Johnny Wander collection, Ananth Hirsh & Yuko Ota
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
  • cartographic image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
  • cri
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
411 pages
Isbn
9781620103838
Isbn Type
(hc)
Lccn
2016952156
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations

Library Locations

    • Your Home Public LibraryBorrow it
      107 Main St., Johnson City, NY, 13790, US
      42.113227 -75.949229
Processing Feedback ...